Register  ·  Log in
Forgot password?

  • (Folk/Rock/Indie Folk) Devin Sinha - The Seventh Season - 2014, MP3, 320 kbps

    Reply to topic
    Author Message


    Post 23-Dec-2014 22:45



    Devin Sinha • The Seventh Season
    Жанр: Folk/Rock/Indie Folk
    Страна: USA (Seattle, WA)
    Год издания: 2014
    Аудиокодек: MP3
    Тип рипа: tracks
    Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
    Продолжительность: 00:41:08
    Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет
    Источник релиза: Lossless

    01. Ripcord 02:45
    02. Lone Elm Road 03:16
    03. Winter Child 04:00
    04. Orion 02:48
    05. The Sigh Of The Sea 04:46
    06. Rain Song 03:27
    07. Wanderers 03:17
    08. Whippoorwill Winter 03:03
    09. The Wolves 03:09
    10. Out Of Love 03:58
    11. Home 06:35
    Released 18 November 2014.
    Download .torrent

    Download free and at maximum speed!

    How to Download? · What is a torrent? · Ratings and Limitations

    The site does not extend and does not store electronic(digital) versions of products, and only gives access to a reference catalogue created by users on torrent-files which contain only lists of the hash-sums, the earnest entreaty, with complaints(abuse) to access directly to the user. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!

    [Profile] [PM]
    Display posts from previous:    
    Reply to topic

    The time now is: Today 02:34

    All times are GMT + 3 Hours

    You cannot post new topics in this forum
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    You cannot edit your posts in this forum
    You cannot delete your posts in this forum
    You cannot vote in polls in this forum
    You cannot attach files in this forum
    You cannot download files in this forum