Register  ·  Log in
Forgot password?

  • (Hard Rock/Blues/AOR) Jimmy Barnes - 30:30 Hindsight (3 CD) - 2014, MP3, 320 kbps

    Reply to topic
    Author Message


    Post 04-Oct-2014 11:28



    Jimmy Barnes • 30:30 Hindsight

    Жанр: Hard Rock/Blues/AOR
    Страна: Australia (Adelaide)
    Год издания: 2014
    Label: Liberation Music
    Аудиокодек: MP3
    Тип рипа: tracks
    Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
    Продолжительность: 02:49:48
    Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет
    Источник релиза: Lossless

    Jimmy Barnes • 30:30 Hindsight

    CD 1: 01:17:08
    01. Lay Down Your Guns (Feat. The Living End) 03:33
    02. Time Will Tell (Feat. Baby Animals) 03:19
    03. Good Times (Feat. Keith Urban) 04:05
    04. Ride The Night Away (Feat. Steven Van Zandt) 05:20
    05. Stand Up (Feat. Mahalia Barnes And The Soul Mates) 03:55
    06. I'd Die To Be With You Tonight (Feat. Diesel) 04:09
    07. Stone Cold (Feat. Tina Arena And Joe Bonamassa) 06:52
    08. Working Class Man (Feat. Jonathan Cain & Ian Moss) 04:01
    09. Going Down Alone (Feat. Journey) 05:09
    10. Love And Hate (Feat. Shihad) 02:55
    11. No Second Prize (Feat. The Family Choir) 04:02
    12. I'd Rather Be Blind (Feat. Jon Stevens) 04:25
    13. When Your Love Is Gone (Feat. Ruby Rodgers And The Tin Lids) 05:10
    14. Too Much Ain't Enough Love (Feat. Joe Bonamassa) 05:35
    15. I'm Still On Your Side (Feat. Bernard Fanning) 04:39
    16. Walk On (Feat. David Campbell) 04:21
    17. The Other Kind (Feat. Troy Cassar-Daley) 05:30

    CD 2: 00:46:19
    01. No Second Prize 04:06
    02. Promise Me You'll Call 03:30
    03. Daylight 03:18
    04. Working Class Man 04:11
    05. Driving Wheels 05:17
    06. Waiting For The Heartache 04:34
    07. Let's Make It Last All Night 04:06
    08. Little Darling 04:16
    09. Love Is Enough 03:48
    10. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (Feat. John Farnham) 04:56
    11. (Simply) The Best (Feat. Tina Turner) 04:12

    CD 3: 00:46:20
    01. The Weight (Feat. The Badloves) 04:26
    02. It Will Be Alright 03:26
    03. Wheels In Motion 03:22
    04. Change Of Heart 04:01
    05. Lover Lover 03:29
    06. Thankful For The Rain 03:56
    07. All The Young Dudes 03:24
    08. Out In The Blue 04:48
    09. When Two Hearts Collide (Feat. Kasey Chambers) 03:49
    10. Red Hot 02:33
    11. Before The Devil Knows You're Dead 04:12
    12. Largspier Hotel 04:48

    Download .torrent

    Download free and at maximum speed!

    How to Download? · What is a torrent? · Ratings and Limitations

    The site does not extend and does not store electronic(digital) versions of products, and only gives access to a reference catalogue created by users on torrent-files which contain only lists of the hash-sums, the earnest entreaty, with complaints(abuse) to access directly to the user. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!

    [Profile] [PM]
    Display posts from previous:    
    Reply to topic

    The time now is: Today 08:27

    All times are GMT + 3 Hours

    You cannot post new topics in this forum
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    You cannot edit your posts in this forum
    You cannot delete your posts in this forum
    You cannot vote in polls in this forum
    You cannot attach files in this forum
    You cannot download files in this forum