Register  ·  Log in
Forgot password?

  • (Progressive Rock) The Willow Collective - Horizon Lost - 2014, MP3, 320 kbps

    Reply to topic
    Author Message


    Post 30-Aug-2014 10:33



    The Willow Collective / Horizon Lost
    Жанр: Progressive Rock
    Страна: USA
    Год издания: 2014
    Аудиокодек: MP3
    Тип рипа: tracks
    Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
    Продолжительность: 00:40:22
    Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет
    1.Introit 02:41
    2.Precipice 04:23
    3.Crook (the shepherd must die) 05:49
    4.Dead Ringer 04:37
    5.Embers (prelude) 02:07
    6.Firewater 07:15
    7.Waves of Kalaxtria 11:26

    Об альбоме (сборнике)

    The Willow Collective formed in early 2010 and began writing and performing almost immediately. The band in its current form is comprised of brothers Obadiah (guitars, vocals) and Jacob (drums, vocals) Brown-Beach who made Seattle their home after living in several cities in the Midwest. The band now includes local guitarist Bryce Esses and Los Angeles transplant Lizzy Timpe on bass.
    The goal of the project was to forge a unique heavy rock sound, unafraid to embrace melody and explore dynamics. Drawing upon influences that include Opeth, Katatonia, 22, A Perfect Circle, Deftones, Every Time I Die, Soundgarden and Tool, the Willow Collective seeks to combine heavy rock riffs and atmospheric swells with a thick layer of melodic vocals.
    Artist Dave Peixoto has also begun work with the band to incorporate live digital painting and visuals in hopes of breathing new life into the rock scene in Seattle.
    Their first full-length album release titled “Underground Sky Soaring Thunder” was recorded at the legendary Egg Studios with Conrad Uno and is the most defining achievement the band has to date. The album has that Egg studios vintage warmth to it—and has an organic garage-like quality that one can only obtain while working with Conrad. Featured songs on the album include “March of the Troll,” “That One” and “Believe.”
    During the past two years the Willow Collective is proud to have played some great shows statewide with bands such as: Wide Eye Panic, Rishloo, Witchburn, Curse of the North, Woods of Ypres, Titans Eve, Buildings on the Moon, Lights on Why, Crimany, Run from Cover, Plaster, Hanzel Und Gretyl, Pill Brigade, Terra Nova, Gebular, and many more.
    The Willow Collective strives to create quality music in its purest form
    Dark Progressive Rock
    For fans : Opeth, A Perfect Circle, Katatonia, Karnivool, Tool 10/10


    The Willow Collective are:
    Obadiah Brown-Beach, The Wizard (vocals, guitars)
    Jacob Brown-Beach, The Knight (Drums, vocals)
    Bryce Esses, The Slayer (Guitars, bloodlust roar)
    Lizzy Peixoto/Timpe, The Archer (Bass)
    Dave Peixoto, The Squire (Arts)
    Recording and Mixing - Obadiah Brown-Beach
    Mastering - Levi Seitz at Black Belt Mastering
    Download .torrent

    Download free and at maximum speed!

    How to Download? · What is a torrent? · Ratings and Limitations

    The site does not extend and does not store electronic(digital) versions of products, and only gives access to a reference catalogue created by users on torrent-files which contain only lists of the hash-sums, the earnest entreaty, with complaints(abuse) to access directly to the user. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!

    [Profile] [PM]
    Display posts from previous:    
    Reply to topic

    The time now is: Today 10:49

    All times are GMT + 3 Hours

    You cannot post new topics in this forum
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    You cannot edit your posts in this forum
    You cannot delete your posts in this forum
    You cannot vote in polls in this forum
    You cannot attach files in this forum
    You cannot download files in this forum