Register  ·  Log in
Forgot password?

  • (Modern Electric Blues) Michael Charles - Three Hundred Sixty: Anthology Of His 30 Year Solo Recording Career (2CD) - 2014, MP3, 320 kbps

    Reply to topic
    Author Message


    Post 14-Jun-2014 15:14



    Michael Charles - Three Hundred Sixty
    --Жанр: Modern Electric Blues
    Страна: USA
    Год издания: 2014
    Аудиокодек: MP3
    Тип рипа: tracks
    Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
    Продолжительность: 02:24:09

    CD1 - time: 01:10:15

    01. I'm A Puppet (Single) [00:02:25]
    02. Without Your Love (For Company) [00:05:07]
    03. Trouble (Live) [00:04:42]
    04. Then You Came Along (Radio Edit) [00:03:28]
    05. Long Way To Go (Radio Edit) [00:03:30]
    06. Money And Time (Live) [00:03:25]
    07. Introduction/Pain And Misery (Live) [00:05:31]
    08. Gave You My Heart (Rough Mix) [00:07:04]
    09. Introduction/My Shadow (Live) [00:05:23]
    10. You Can Have It (If You Want It) [Live] [00:05:18]
    11. Mc Shuffle (Alternate Mix) [00:05:32]
    12. Booze, Smokes, And Music (Outtake) [00:04:22]
    13. Started Again (Live) [00:03:39]
    14. Words [00:03:37]
    15. Play A Simple Tune/Come' Melodia (The Theme From Come' Melodia) [00:07:04]

    CD2 - time: 01:13:53

    01. I'm Nobody's Fool (Unedited Studio Version) [00:06:20]
    02. Long And Dusty Highway (Alternate Take) [00:05:53]
    03. Angel Eyes (Live) [00:04:05]
    04. Work So Hard (Live) [00:04:13]
    05. Funk 'N' Blues (Live) [00:02:11]
    06. The Sky Is Crying (Outtake) [00:11:06]
    07. Step By Step (Outtake) [00:05:34]
    08. Hey Babe (Radio Edit) [00:03:33]
    09. Another Time [00:07:56]
    10. All Your Love (Outtake) [00:05:34]
    11. Keep Walking (Live) [00:07:24]
    12. Cover Tunes (Alternate Mix) [00:04:58]
    13. Why Am I Here [00:04:59]
    Download .torrent

    Download free and at maximum speed!

    How to Download? · What is a torrent? · Ratings and Limitations

    The site does not extend and does not store electronic(digital) versions of products, and only gives access to a reference catalogue created by users on torrent-files which contain only lists of the hash-sums, the earnest entreaty, with complaints(abuse) to access directly to the user. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!

    [Profile] [PM]
    Display posts from previous:    
    Reply to topic

    The time now is: Today 18:03

    All times are GMT + 3 Hours

    You cannot post new topics in this forum
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    You cannot edit your posts in this forum
    You cannot delete your posts in this forum
    You cannot vote in polls in this forum
    You cannot attach files in this forum
    You cannot download files in this forum