Register  ·  Log in
Forgot password?

  • (Synthpop) Depeche Mode - The Demo Collection - 2014, MP3, 128-320 kbps

    Reply to topic
    Author Message


    Post 05-Jun-2014 13:35



    Depeche Mode / The Demo Collection
    Жанр: Synthpop, New Wave
    Страна: UK
    Год издания: 2014
    Аудиокодек: MP3
    Тип рипа: tracks
    Битрейт аудио: 128-320 kbps
    Продолжительность: 02:32:51
    Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет-Не забывайте нажимать "спасибо" внизу и оставаться на раздаче по возможности.-


    01. Walking In My Shoes (Martin L. Gore Demo) [03:20]
    02. Told You So (Martin L. Gore Demo) [03:50]
    03. Sweetest Perfection (Martin L. Gore Demo) [03:22]
    04. Surrender (Martin L. Gore Demo) [04:58]
    05. Strangelove (Studio Pre-Mix) [03:51]
    06. Stories Of Old (Studio Pre-Mix) [03:10]
    07. Sibeling (Studio Pre-Mix) [02:23]
    08. Shake The Disease (Martin L. Gore Demo) [04:25]
    09. Sacred (Studio Pre-Mix) [05:16]
    10. Pipeline (Martin L. Gore Demo) [05:05]
    11. Photographic (Vince Clarke Vocal Demo) [01:30]
    12. Photographic (Demo) [03:21]
    13. Peace (Martin L. Gore Demo) [04:32]
    14. Only When I Lose Myself (Martin L. Gore Demo) [05:21]
    15. Nothing's Impossible (Demo) [05:01]
    16. Memphisto (Studio Pre-Mix) [03:42]
    17. Master and servant (Studio Pre-Mix) [03:44]
    18. Love In Itself (Martin L. Gore Demo) [04:41]
    19. Little 15 (Martin L. Gore Demo) [04:15]
    20. Lie To Me (Martin L. Gore Demo) [04:18]
    21. Judas (Martin L. Gore Demo) [03:24]
    22. Jezebel (Martin L. Gore Demo) [04:37]
    23. Introlude #3 (Studio Pre-Mix) [01:14]
    24. In Chains (Demo) [04:33]
    25. If You Want (Alan Wilder Demo) [04:31]
    26. Ice Machine (Demo) [03:41]
    27. I Want You Now (Martin L. Gore Demo) [03:47]
    28. I Feel You (Martin L. Gore Demo) [04:02]
    29. Here Is The House (Martin L. Gore Demo) [04:35]
    30. Halo (Studio Pre-Mix) [03:12]
    31. Fly On The Windscreen (Studio Pre-Mix) [05:05]
    32. Enjoy The Silence (Martin L. Gore Demo) [02:09]
    33. Corrupt (Martin L. Gore Demo) [04:40]
    34. Come Back (Demo) [05:08]
    35. Clean (Martin L. Gore Demo) [03:41]
    36. Behind The Wheel (Studio Pre-Mix) [05:14]
    37. And Then...(Martin L. Gore Demo) [04:25]
    38. Agent Orange (Studio Pre-Mix) [04:30]
    Download .torrent

    Download free and at maximum speed!

    How to Download? · What is a torrent? · Ratings and Limitations

    The site does not extend and does not store electronic(digital) versions of products, and only gives access to a reference catalogue created by users on torrent-files which contain only lists of the hash-sums, the earnest entreaty, with complaints(abuse) to access directly to the user. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!

    [Profile] [PM]
    Display posts from previous:    
    Reply to topic

    The time now is: Today 12:15

    All times are GMT + 3 Hours

    You cannot post new topics in this forum
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    You cannot edit your posts in this forum
    You cannot delete your posts in this forum
    You cannot vote in polls in this forum
    You cannot attach files in this forum
    You cannot download files in this forum