Register  ·  Log in
Forgot password?

  • (Psychedelic/Space Rock) Dragontears (Ex-Baby Woodrose) - Discography - 2007-2010 (3 CD) MP3, 320 kbps

    Reply to topic
    Author Message


    Post 04-Jun-2014 09:25



    Dragontears • Discography

    Жанр: Psychedelic/Space Rock
    Страна: Denmark (Copenhagen)
    Год издания: 2007-2010
    Label: Bad Afro Records
    Аудиокодек: MP3
    Тип рипа: tracks
    Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
    Продолжительность: 01:57:54
    Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет


    Dragontears • 2007 "2000 Micrograms From Home" (00:39:26) 320 kbps

    01. Microdot 06:39
    02. Borderline 04:26
    03. Hobitten's Drom 04:05
    04. Doubtstains 04:21
    05. The Doors Of Prescription 17:53
    06. Heliodrone 02:00
    Lorenzo Woodrose - Guitars, Vocals, Organ, Percussion
    Aron - Guitars, Voice
    The Hobbit - Guitars, Effects
    The Moody Guru - Bass, Guitars, Glockenspiel, Vocals
    Ralph A. Rjeily - Banjo, Effects
    Fuzz Daddy - Drums, Organ
    Produced by Ralph A. Rjeily & Lorenzo Woodrose.
    Released 20 March 2007

    Lossless Rip

    Dragontears • 2008 "Tambourine Freak Machine" (00:41:13) 320 kbps

    01. The River 10:10
    02. Sunrise 05:11
    03. Masters Of War 05:09
    04. The Freedom Seed 15:14
    05. Rocco's Revenge 01:44
    06. Dreamweaver 2 03:42
    Lorenzo Woodrose - Vocals, Guitars, Organ, Piano
    Janine Neble - Vocals
    Aron - Guitars
    The Hobbit - Guitars
    The Moody Guru - Bass
    The Twilight Princess - Flute, Vibes
    Fuzz Daddy - Drums, Percussion
    Produced by Ralph A. Rjeily & Lorenzo Woodrose.
    Released 17 November 2008.

    Lossless Rip

    Dragontears • 2010 "Turn On Tune In [РЕДИСКА] Off!!" (00:37:14) 320 kbps

    01. Two Tongue Talk 03:54
    02. No Salvation 04:31
    03. My Friend 03:31
    04. Time Of No Time 06:11
    05. William 13:15
    06. Mennesketvilling 05:49
    Lorenzo Woodrose - Vocals, Guitars, Organ, Drums, Bass
    The Hobbit - Guitars, Harmonium
    Lars Von Lundholm - Keyboards
    Ralph A. Rjeily - Effects
    Anders 'Evil Jebus' Onsberg - Effects
    Fuzz Daddy - Percussion
    Moody Guru - Percussion, Guitars
    Emma Acs - Percussion, Vocals
    Sebastian Winther - Percussion, Vocals
    The Adam - Percussion, Vocals
    Produced by Ralph A. Rjeily & Lorenzo Woodrose.
    Released 01 November 2010.

    Download .torrent

    Download free and at maximum speed!

    How to Download? · What is a torrent? · Ratings and Limitations

    The site does not extend and does not store electronic(digital) versions of products, and only gives access to a reference catalogue created by users on torrent-files which contain only lists of the hash-sums, the earnest entreaty, with complaints(abuse) to access directly to the user. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!

    [Profile] [PM]
    Display posts from previous:    
    Reply to topic

    The time now is: Today 12:41

    All times are GMT + 3 Hours

    You cannot post new topics in this forum
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    You cannot edit your posts in this forum
    You cannot delete your posts in this forum
    You cannot vote in polls in this forum
    You cannot attach files in this forum
    You cannot download files in this forum