Register  ·  Log in
Forgot password?

  • (Rap/Hip-Hop) MAD-M - Дискография (3 релиза) - 2012-2013, MP3, 128-320 kbps

    Reply to topic
    Author Message


    Post 25-Oct-2013 13:54



    MAD-M / Дискография (3 релиза)Жанр: Rap/Hip-Hop
    Страна (Город): Россия (???)
    Год издания: 2012-2013
    Аудиокодек: MP3
    Тип рипа: tracks
    Битрейт аудио: 128-320 kbps
    Продолжительность: 02:33:59
    Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет (есть арты)

    Дискография (2012-2013) , 128-320 kbps

    MAD-M - соZNнание наиZNнанку (2012), 320 kbps (Кроме указанного трека)

    01. Интро (вдох)
    02. Падают Капли (feat. Ar2ro[2o12])
    03. Параллельны (feat. FJ)
    04. Моя Вселенная (feat. Катя Урбанистка)
    05. Наше Небо
    06. По уши в этом (feat. Blink, FJ)
    07. тONкие иголки
    08. Уруру
    09. Дожди (feat. Катя Урбанистка)
    10. соZNание наиZNанку (feat. FJ)
    11. КОМА
    12. Бесконечность (128 kbps)
    13. Время (feat. Ar2ro[2o12])
    14. Не Верю (feat. Arches)
    15. Клитн-Глимм
    16. 4 All (feat. LeX [FatalMUSIC])
    17. Туман (feat. Ar2ro[2o12])
    18. Три минуты
    19. 04:22 (скит 01.01.12)
    20. Нотами
    21. Аутро (выдох)
    -Продолжительность: 01:09:47

    MAD-M - Фатум (2012), 320 kbps

    01. Фатум [Начало]
    02. Фокус (feat. FJ, Артуро Сафин)
    03. Научиться Летать (feat. FJ)
    04. Не тот кто
    05. Вернуться Назад (feat. Артуро Сафин)
    06. Не раскрывая веки
    07. Верни Меня (feat. Jazzy Ponika, mad Panika)
    08. Забери (feat. TOXIC)
    09. Инферно
    10. Я приду к тебе (feat. Артуро Сафин)
    11. По щекам (feat. Katya Tu)
    12. Скажи, когда (feat. VitalyaM'b)
    13. Закрываю глаза (feat. Артуро Сафин)
    14. Фатум [Конец] (feat. Руфина)
    -Продолжительность: 00:48:11

    MAD-M - Без билета в рай (2013), 320 kbps

    01. Не молчи
    02. Без билета в рай
    03. Я на тебя подсел
    04. Выхода нет
    05. Если помнишь, забудь
    06. На плакаты (feat. VitalyaM'b)
    07. Пепел и дым
    08. Взлетаем на небо
    09. Помоги (feat. e1FriG)
    10. Будь настоящим (feat. РуСМО)-Продолжительность: 00:36:01

    Об Исполнителе

    Download .torrent

    Download free and at maximum speed!

    How to Download? · What is a torrent? · Ratings and Limitations

    The site does not extend and does not store electronic(digital) versions of products, and only gives access to a reference catalogue created by users on torrent-files which contain only lists of the hash-sums, the earnest entreaty, with complaints(abuse) to access directly to the user. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!

    [Profile] [PM]
    Display posts from previous:    
    Reply to topic

    The time now is: Today 23:21

    All times are GMT + 3 Hours

    You cannot post new topics in this forum
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    You cannot edit your posts in this forum
    You cannot delete your posts in this forum
    You cannot vote in polls in this forum
    You cannot attach files in this forum
    You cannot download files in this forum