Register  ·  Log in
Forgot password?

  • (Hip-Hop, Rap) Айли Вайт Нигга - Люди & Электролюди (2 в 1) - 2013, MP3, 320 kbps

    Reply to topic
    Author Message


    Post 18-Mar-2013 10:41



    Айли Вайт Нигга - Люди & Электролюди (2 в 1)
    Страна: Russia
    Жанр: Hip-Hop, Rap
    Год выпуска: 2013
    Формат: MP3
    Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
    Продолжительность: 01:40:08
    Айли - Люди:
    1. Для тех, кто занимается Хип-Хопом (prod. by InDaRnB rec) feat Dj Superman
    2. Бей сильнее (prod. Ahimas ЦАО rec) 
    3. Свобода это... (prod. by Heindrix studio) 
    4. Без тебя меня мир бесит (prod. by Fox Brilliant media) 
    5. Я твой один шанс (prod. by Fox Brilliant media)  feat Анастасия Гришина
    6. Великие никогда не найдут любовь, а те, кто любят,  никогда не станут великими (prod. by Phil Palevo ЦАО rec) 
    7. Мне нужна Ваша любовь (prod. by Smuck FreshTime)
    8. Я покажу тебе Москву (prod. by Fox Brilliant media) 
    9. Музыка, которую будут слушать завтра (prod. by Fox Brilliant media) 
    10. Никто (prod. by Heindrix studio) 
    11. Поверь в любoVVVь (prod. by Fox Brilliant media) feat Cristina Luck
    12. Люди (Bonus 2008 prod. by Денис Тройницкий - Норма Джин) 
    Айли Вайт Нигга - Электролюди:
    1. Это Вайт Нигга (intro mixed by Ailee)
    2. Electroshow gotout (pad remixed by Ailee)
    3. Свобода это (Jazz guitar bell remixed by Ailee)
    4. Для тех, кто занимается Хип-Хопом (Fast flow remixed by Ailee)
    5. Бей сильнее (plucked remixed by Ailee)
    6. Поверь в любOFF (cheese remixed by Ailee)
    7. Я твой один шанс (thermolo and organ mixed by Ailee)
    8. Обычные или великие (fast undeground mixed by Ailee)
    9. Мне нужна ваша любовь (Gladiator remixed by Ailee)
    10. Ты есть (koto and sphere mixed by Ailee)
    11. Я покажу тебе Москву (darkness remixed by Ailee)
    12. Музыка, которую будут слушать завтра (electromix by Ailee)
    Доп. информация: Айли Вайт Нигга (Айли) - исполнитель, битмэйкер, заявивший о себе в хип-хопе, выложив в сети аудиокнигу
    о рэпе и технике создания речетатива, ставшей первой попыткой классифицировать стили и приемы при создании речетатива.
    Книга оказалась очень сырой и спорной во многих вопросах, но до сих пор никто не написал более совершенной аудиокниги.
    Альбом "Люди" является одной из последних работ автора. Альбом "Электролюди" является альбомом ремиксов на "Люди".
    Download .torrent

    Download free and at maximum speed!

    How to Download? · What is a torrent? · Ratings and Limitations

    The site does not extend and does not store electronic(digital) versions of products, and only gives access to a reference catalogue created by users on torrent-files which contain only lists of the hash-sums, the earnest entreaty, with complaints(abuse) to access directly to the user. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!

    [Profile] [PM]
    Display posts from previous:    
    Reply to topic

    The time now is: Today 16:18

    All times are GMT + 3 Hours

    You cannot post new topics in this forum
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    You cannot edit your posts in this forum
    You cannot delete your posts in this forum
    You cannot vote in polls in this forum
    You cannot attach files in this forum
    You cannot download files in this forum